© Erik Skott

Rob The Bob


HELLSKOTTA are an exiting jazzgroup from Malmö in the south of Sweden. These five musicians has their roots in different kind of music such as; jazz, afrofunk, worldmusic, classical music and hiphop. When combining those elements and personalities you end up with groovy jazz full of driving rhythm and shear joy of playing.

Hellskotta plays original music composed both for the group and their destinctive groupsound where loops and samples complements the organic music. Hellskotta released the selftiteled record in december 2014 and got great rewievs in Swedish papers and blogs!



Sofi Hellborg – Alto-& Soprano saxophone, Composition

Göran Abelli – Trombone

Erik Skott – Guitar, Composition

Robert Fuchs – Bass

Andreas Baw – Drums, Live samples

Get the new record on iTunes!